Shows 2020

DUE TO CORONA VIRUS, MY SHOWS MAY BE CANCELLED. PLEASE WATCH FOR UPDATES, ON FB AND INSTAGRAM

 

C2C CANCELLED

Country 2 Country

C2C Country to Country returns to The O2 for 3 days in March 2020.

Join us on either Friday 13th March, Saturday 14th March or Sunday 15th March

OR for the full weekend!

Weald Of Kent Country Craft Show CANCELLED

Penshurst Place, Tonbridge

Friday 1st May - Sunday 3rd May 

10-5pm

ICHF Stand# C15
 

Badminton Horse Trials CANCELLED

Get on your horse and join us at Badminton Horse Trials.

Wednesday 6th May through to Sunday 10th May

Find us in the

Rural Crafts Marquee

The National Flower Show TBC postponed to Sept

Hylands House & Estate, Hylands Park, London Road,

Chelmsford, Essex CM2 8WQ

Friday 15th May, Saturday 16th may, Sunday 17th May

10-5pm

Find us in the

Craft & Gift Marquee

Stand# A26

Hertfordshire County Show CANCELLED

The Showground, Dunstable Road

Redbourne, Herts AL37PT

Saturday 23rd May & Sunday 24th May

Find us in Marquee

Shop For Something Different

Blenheim Palace Flower Show CANCELLED

BLENHEIM PALACE, WOODSTOCK, OXFORDSHIRE, OX20 1PP

Friday 26th June, Saturday 27th June,  Sunday 28th June

Find us in Marquee

Craft & Gift Marquee

Stand#TBC

The Great Yorkshire Show CANCELLED

Great Yorkshire Showground, Wetherby Road,

Harrogate, HG2 8PW

Friday 14th July, Saturday 15th July,  Sunday 16th July

Find us in Marquee

Shop For Something Different

New Forest & Hampshire County Show CANCELLED

New Forest National Park, The Showground, Clay Hill,

Brockenhurst SO42 7QH

Friday 28th July, Saturday 29th July,  Sunday 30th July

Find us in Marquee

East Shopping Pavilion

Henley Craft Craft Show CANCELLED

Stonor Park

Friday 28th - Sunday 31st August 

ICHF Stand# A18

10-5pm

Burghley Horse Trials CANCELLED

Get on your horse and join us for our very LAST show in the UK

Wednesday 2nd September through to Sunday 6th September

Find us in the

Rural Crafts Marquee

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

©2018 Memento For You